Lipscomb University

Christian Scholars' Conference

Acts of Recognition

These acts of recognition have included endowed plenaries (for Abe Malherbe, Frank Pack, John Willis & Robert Hooper), endowed lectures (Everett Ferguson, JJM Roberts, and Landon Saunders), In Memoriams (Michael Casey & Charles Siburt), Honorary Doctorates (Tom Olbricht from Pepperdine @ the 2011 CSC & Fred D. Gray from Lipscomb @ the 2012 CSC) and Festschrift presentations (Carl Holladay, David Edwin Harrell & Rick Oster).